TCALL Major All-Stars Win District 18 Title

2010 TCALL All-Stars: Back Row: Ryan Tuck, Mikey Saenz, Jake Le Grand, Gabriel Shriver, Tommy Lee, Michael Luna. Front Row: Daniel Alcon, Robbie Chavarria, Andrew Jiminez, Ryan Lewis, Garrett Scannell, Steven Aparicio, Dylan Stratis

(Temple City) – The Temple City American Little League Major All-Stars captured the District 18 crown last week. They followed that up with a trip to the Sectionals and won the first two games before losing in the third round.

It was great run for the boys from Live Oak Park and a 2010 season to remember.

Leave a Reply